from by The Yeah Force

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Ambassadors is the debut album by The Yeah Force

The album is out February 12th 2016 - also available on Spotify, iTunes and such.

The Yeah Force on Facebook: www.facebook.com/theyeahforce


01: Burning Feet
02: Motor Rolling
03: Dear Susie
04: Head-On
05: Wild Wonder
06: Assistance
07: Bounce
08: Giddy
09: Brace Yourself
10: Fall Hard
11: Straight Outta Here

- Music by The Yeah Force
- Lyrics by Max Christensen

- Lead vocal and guitar: Max Christensen
- Bass and backing vocal: Karen Gudiksen
- Drums: Bjarke Friis Kristensen
- Organ: Bjørn Sunesen

- Jeppe Andersson: co-producer and recording engineer
- Svante Nordström: mix at Soundproof Studios
- Karsten Dines: mastering and additional recording at Sound Matters


from Ambassadors, released February 12, 2016



all rights reserved


The Yeah Force Copenhagen, Denmark

The Yeah Force - garage rock from Copenhagen, Denmark.

Debut album Ambassadors out February 12th 2016.

First single is Burning Feet.

contact / help

Contact The Yeah Force

Streaming and
Download help